Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

CORE ONE MUSIC

The team you know and love has unveiled its new name.

Button Play

CORE ONE MUSIC – A CENTRAL LINK

With a large yet exclusive range of international top brands, CORE ONE MUSIC playfully spans a wide variety of genres and products, from e-guitars and ukuleles to accordions.
We aim to bring people together with our brands. Acting as a central link, we maintain a direct dialog with manufacturers, retailers and musicians. Targeted brand marketing and focusing on the demands of each individual market and the locals ensure we create the right connections.

PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE PARTNER

The mission statement that guides our work—our most important task—and defines the philosophy of the CORE ONE MUSIC brand unit couldn’t be simpler: Providing reliable, professional sales activities that our manufacturing partners, specialist retailers and their customers can rely on and benefit from.
Our passionate team consisting of marketing and sales specialists develops solutions tailored to the respective products and markets. We generate brand visibility and are committed to the constant development of our brands and partnerships within an ever-changing, demanding market environment.

SERVICE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY

From harmonicas, e-guitars and amps to accordions: Our diverse team of experts and service partners with extensive experience know all there is to know about our wide product range. We're committed to offering you comprehensive services for all of our brands. This includes the extensive stocking of spare parts, always finding solutions for your individual concerns and providing answers to your queries related to our products and services—quick and uncomplicated service guaranteed.

CORE ONE MUSIC – A STRONG, DIVERSE TEAM

The success of our work can largely be attributed to the vast knowledge and extensive experience of our team. Everyday, the entire CORE ONE MUSIC team are tasked with understanding the needs of our partners to work hand-in-hand with them to develop optimal, tailored solutions. As experts, we devise a fitting, individual strategy for each brand to help it achieve a successful, sustainable position in the respective market.
What makes us tick? We love what we do and channel our enthusiasm into our work on a daily basis to achieve joint success! This passion sets us apart and explains why many of our partners have relied on our work and services for many years. 

GET TO KNOW THE TEAM

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

HERCULES „20 Years Anniversary“ Limited SCHECTER Modell

HERCULES feiert „OVER 20 YEARS OF TRUST“ mit einem einzigartigen und limitierten „20 Years Anniversary“ SCHECTER Jubiläumsmodell.

Button Play

CORE ONE MUSIC - eine zentrale Verbindung

Mit einem breiten und gleichzeitig exklusiven Sortiment an internationalen Top-Brands spannt CORE ONE MUSIC spielend und genreübergreifend den Bogen von der E-Gitarre, über die Ukulele bis hin zum Akkordeon.
Wir möchten Menschen mit unseren Brands zusammen bringen. Im direkten Dialog sowohl mit Herstellern als auch mit Handel und Musikern stehen wir dabei an zentraler Stelle. Durch  zielgerichtetes Brandmarketing und der Ausrichtung auf die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Märkte und deren Menschen schaffen wir genau die richtigen Verbindungen.

Brands

Profi und verlässlicher Partner

So einfach ist das Credo, auf das sich die Philosophie der Brand Unit CORE ONE MUSIC zusammenfassen lässt und beschreibt, was wir als unsere wichtigste Aufgabe ansehen: Die verlässliche, professionelle Vertriebsarbeit zu leisten, auf die sowohl unsere Hersteller-Partner als auch der Fachhandel und dessen Kunden vertrauen und davon profitieren können.
Unser passioniertes Team aus Marketing- und Sales- Spezialisten entwickelt genau auf die jeweiligen Produkte und Märkte zugeschnittene Lösungen. Wir schaffen nachhaltige Markensichtbarkeit und verfolgen konsequent die stetige Weiterentwicklung sowohl unserer Brands als auch unserer Partnerschaften in einem sich ständig wandelnden, anspruchsvollen Marktumfeld.

Service steht im Mittelpunkt

Von der Mundharmonika über die E-Gitarre und den Verstärker bis hin zum Akkordeon: Unser breit aufgestelltes Team mit Fachleuten und Service-Ansprechpartner mit jahrelanger Erfahrung kennt sich bestens aus. Unser Anspruch ist, Ihnen einen lückenlosen Service rund um unsere Brands zu bieten. Dazu gehört eine umfangreiche Ersatzteilbevorratung ebenso wie stets Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Belange sowie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Leistungen zu geben – schnell und unkompliziert.

CORE ONE MUSIC – Ein starkes Team mit vielen Facetten

Umfangreiches Know-How und langjährige Erfahrung sind wichtige Grundpfeiler unserer erfolgreichen Arbeit. Jeden Tag aufs Neue ist es der Anspruch des gesamten CORE ONE MUSIC Teams, die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner zu verstehen, um gemeinsam ideale, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Als Experten erarbeiten wir für jede Brand genau die passende, individuelle Strategie, um sie erfolgreich und nachhaltig im jeweiligen Markt zu positionieren. 
Unser Antrieb: Wir lieben, was wir tun und arbeiten mit großer Begeisterung täglich mit unseren Brands für den gemeinsamen Erfolg! Diese Mischung macht den Unterschied und ist der Grund, warum viele unserer Partner auf unserer Arbeit und unsere Leistungen seit vielen Jahren vertrauen. 

Zum Team

Sie wollen Teil eines der MUSIK MEYER Teams werden?

Dann beachten Sie unsere offenen Stellenanzeigen oder senden Sie uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung.