Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

QS-MUSIC

Since 2013, QS-MUSIC by MUSIK MEYER has been the European distributor for the brands of the Taiwanese manufacturer K.H.S. with a portfolio spanning wind instruments, guitars, ukuleles, orchestral percussion, stands and accessories.

Since its establishment in Taiwan in 1930, K.H.S. has become one of the most respectful musical instrument manufacturers in the music industry. Recognized globally for its expertise in product design and engineering, K.H.S. has a presence in every continent and its products are sold in over one hundred countries.

News

Alle ansehen

No news available.

Qualified Service is the basis of our daily work

As a wholesaler we serve a strong network of distribution partners and retailers all across Europe and our partners benefit from our central logistics and warehousing located in Marburg, Germany. Our modern warehouse guarantees fast and easy order processing so that you can calmly focus on your business.

In case of need, we offer prompt help with our huge spare parts service and take over the communication with the manufacturer. Our service covers all aspects to successfully promote awareness and secure the right positioning of our brands and products.

Teamwork

A team of passionate product and marketing experts is supporting our sales team to unify the European brand appearances, strengthen our brands’ image culminating in sales success. Our marketing activities involve traditional advertising along with social media marketing and specialised POS-campaigns. QS-MUSIC's team members are united by the fact that they are all active musicians themselves and therefore know the needs of the respective consumer group very well.

The Team

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

Connecting Brands

to Markets

QS-MUSIC

QS-MUSIC by MUSIK MEYER ist seit 2013 der europäische Distributor für die Marken des taiwanesischen Herstellers K.H.S. mit einem Portfolio von Blasinstrumenten, Gitarren, Ukulelen, Orchesterpercussion, Stativen und Zubehör.

Seit seiner Gründung 1930 in Taiwan hat K.H.S. sich zu einem der führenden Musikinstrumentenhersteller in der Musikindustrie entwickelt. K.H.S. ist weltweit für sein Fachwissen in Produktdesign und -entwicklung anerkannt, ist auf allen Kontinenten präsent und seine Produkte werden in über einhundert Ländern verkauft.

Qualifizierter Service ist die Basis unserer täglichen Arbeit

Als Großhändler bedienen wir ein starkes Netzwerk von Vertriebspartnern und Einzelhändlern in ganz Europa und unsere Partner profitieren von unserer zentralen Logistik und Lagerhaltung in Marburg, Deutschland. Unser modernes Lager garantiert eine schnelle und einfache Auftragsabwicklung, damit Sie sich in Ruhe auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können.

Im Bedarfsfall bieten wir mit unserem umfassenden Ersatzteilservice schnelle Hilfe und übernehmen die Kommunikation mit dem Hersteller. Unser Service umfasst alle Aspekte, um die Bekanntheit erfolgreich zu fördern und die richtige Positionierung unserer Marken und Produkte sicherzustellen.

Teamwork

Ein Team leidenschaftlicher Produkt- und Marketingexperten unterstützt unser Vertriebsteam dabei, die europäischen Markenauftritte zu vereinheitlichen, das Image unserer Marken zu stärken und im Verkaufserfolg zu bündeln. Unsere Marketingaktivitäten umfassen neben klassischer Werbung auch Social Media Marketing und spezialisierte POS-Kampagnen. Die Teammitglieder von QS-MUSIC eint die Tatsache, dass sie alle selbst aktive Musiker sind und daher die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Verbrauchergruppe sehr gut kennen.

Das Team

Stellenanzeigen

Zur Zeit bietet die Brand Unit QS-MUSIC keine offenen Stellen.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit zur Initativbewerbung.

Offene Stellen der anderen Brand Units finden Sie unter Stellenanzeigen.