Connecting Brands to Markets

KORG & MORE Header VOX

Connecting Brands to Markets

KORG & MORE Header KORG Stage

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Time to take a coffee break...with KORG!

The interview podcast with KORG artists and stars from the world of electronic keyboard instruments

Newsbild KORG Podcast KORG KOFFE BREAK
Button Play

KORG & MORE

Doing MORE for You

KORG & MORE imports, distributes and markets premium products from top global brands to musicians and producers from a wide range of genres in Germany and Austria.

Our KORG & MORE Brand Unit began with the distribution of synthesizers and tuners for string instruments and has since grown to include an extensive range of products and selection of digital and analog instruments along with tools for virtually all musicians.

We specialize in electronic keyboard instruments, music production tools and guitars, amps and related technology. We live, breathe and know all there is to know about our products! From the products themselves to marketing and sales!

KORG & MORE Synthesizer Imagebild
KORG & MORE Service (product repair)

KORG & MORE Service

Electronic instruments often call for clarification. When connected to smart phones, tablets and other devices, the diversity of available systems can often lead to complex questions. We won’t leave you standing in the dark. Our support team are happy to help and answer all of your queries personally.

We take pride in our personal approach. Our support service relies on specialist advice provided by experts on the phone or by email, not standard responses from an anonymous call center, to make sure you get the most out of your instruments.

A FLEXIBLE TEAM

Paired with a strong sense of community

Close collaborations on equal terms in our specialist Brand Unit combined with the quick communication of information and ideas allow us to act particularly dynamically in the market.

As a MUSIK MEYER Brand Unit, we benefit from the central logistics and storage facilities and comprehensive services to offer our sales partners and customers a tailored, extensive service package for all of our brands and products.

GET TO KNOW THE TEAM

KORG & MORE Team (collaboration at an event)

Professional marketing

Our interdisciplinary team of marketing experts works hard to promote the visibility and popularity of our brands and products, consequently contributing to their success and sales.

From conventional advertising, event marketing, video production, POS concepts and all digital media topics, such as social media marketing or SEO and SEM topics, our marketing team can take on any challenge.

We love what we do!

Our marketing team don’t just possess sound business knowledge, they're also experts in each particular product. The majority of the team members are enthusiastic users of our products and therefore know precisely what musicians and artists look for and prefer.

KORG & MORE success

SUCCESS ISN’T DOWN TO LUCK

We develop sophisticated strategies and take care of their expert implementation along with the perfect presentation of our brands. In principle, we work like an ad agency. Our marketing specialists don’t just take care of the strategic and creative aspects, the also implement the necessary marketing measures. This allows us to quickly react to ever-changing market requirements and ensure our brands keep up with the latest trends.

It also means we offer our customers and suppliers premium support services when it comes to sales and product positioning in the market.

Connecting Brands to Markets

KORG & MORE Header VOX

Connecting Brands to Markets

KORG & MORE Header KORG Stage

Connecting Brands to Markets

Connecting Brands to Markets

Zeit für eine Kaffeepause… mit KORG!

Der Interview-Podcast mit KORG Artists und Größen aus der Welt der elektronischen Tasteninstrumente

Newsbild KORG Podcast KORG KOFFE BREAK
Button Play

KORG & MORE

Doing MORE for You

KORG & MORE importiert, vertreibt und vermarktet hochwertige Produkte und von führenden Brands aus aller Welt in Deutschland und Österreich, für Musiker und Produzenten aus diversen Musiksparten.

Ausgangsbasis unserer Brand Unit waren KORG Synthesizer und Stimmgeräte für Saiteninstrumente – heute ist unser Vertriebssortiment sehr breit gefächert und bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an innovativen digitalen und analogen Instrumenten und Tools für nahezu jeden Musiker.

Unsere Produktschwerpunkte liegen bei elektronischen Tasteninstrumenten, Tools für die Musikproduktion sowie Gitarren, Verstärker und dazugehöriger Technik. Diese Produkte leben wir, hier kennen wir uns aus! Vom Produkt über das Marketing bis hin zum Verkauf!

KORG & MORE Synthesizer Imagebild
KORG & MORE Service (Produktreparatur)

KORG & MORE Service

Gerade elektronische Instrumente sind häufig erklärungsbedürftig. Im Zusammenspiel mit Smartphones, Tablets und anderen Devices kann es aufgrund der Verschiedenartigkeit der vorhandenen Systeme zu komplexen Fragestellungen kommen. Bei der Beantwortung lassen wir Sie nicht im Regen stehen, sondern unser Support-Team hilft Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter.

Ja, persönlich, nicht per anonymen Callcenter mit Standardantworten, sondern mit echten Experten per Telefon oder E-Mail, damit Sie das Beste aus Ihren Instrumenten herausholen können.

Flexibel als Team

Stark in der Gemeinschaft

Die enge Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe in unserer spezialisierten Brand Unit und der schnelle Informations- und Ideenaustausch ermöglicht es uns, besonders dynamisch im Markt zu agieren.

Als ein Teil von MUSIK MEYER sind wir zudem durch die zentrale Logistik und Lagerhaltung sowie die übergreifenden Dienstleistungsangebote in der Lage, unseren Vertriebspartnern und Kunden einen insgesamt maßgeschneiderten Rundumservice für alle unsere Brands und Produkte zu bieten.

Zum Team

KORG & MORE Team (Zusammenarbeit auf einem Event)

Professionelles Marketing

Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team aus Marketingfachleuten fördern wir die Bekanntheit und Beliebtheit unserer Brands und Produkte und unterstützen so deren Erfolg und Abverkauf.

Unsere Kompetenz erstreckt sich über klassische Werbung, Eventmarketing, Videoproduktion, POS-Konzepten und alle Bereiche der digitalen Medien, wie zum Beispiel Social-Media-Marketing oder SEO- und SEM-Themen.

Wir lieben, was wir tun

Unsere Marketingmitarbeiter haben nicht nur einen fundierten kaufmännischen, sondern auch einen besonderen produktspezifischen Background. Sie sind in der Mehrzahl ebenfalls begeisterte Anwender der Produkte, spielen und lieben sie selbst und kennen somit die Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben der Musiker und Künstler.

KORG & MORE Erfolg (Perfekte Inszenierung unserer Brands)

Erfolg ist keine Glückssache

Wir entwickeln ausgefeilte Strategien und kümmern uns um deren fachmännische Umsetzung und die perfekte Inszenierung unserer Brands. Im Grunde arbeiten wir wie eine Werbeagentur. Unsere Marketingspezialisten zeichnen sich nicht nur für den strategischen und kreativen Part verantwortlich, sondern setzen die Maßnahmen auch um. Das ermöglicht es uns, schnell auf die Anforderungen eines sich ständig im Wandel befindlichen Marktes zu reagieren und mit unseren Brands immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein.

Für unsere Kunden und Lieferanten bedeutet das bestmöglichen Support im Verkauf und bei der Positionierung der Produkte im Markt.

Stellenanzeigen


Zur sofortigen Verstärkung unseres Brand Management Teams suchen wir eine/einen Assistant Brand Manager mit dem Schwerpunkt Gitarren und Gitarrenverstärker.

Weiterlesen